The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy by Anne Rice

Book Title: The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy

Publisher: Plume

Author: Anne Rice

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

Anne Rice with The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy

  • Submissive Fairy Tales
  • The Mayfair Witches Series 3-Book Bundle: Witching Hour, Lasher, Taltos (Lives of Mayfair Witches)
  • Modern Wicked Fairy Tales: Complete Collection
  • The Complete Vampire Chronicles 12-Book Bundle
  • The Vampire Chronicles Collection: Interview with the Vampire, The Vampire Lestat, The Queen of the Damned: 1
  • Fifty Shades of Oz
  • Guilty Pleasures
  • Maintenance Week (Valley of Surrender Book 1)
  • The Queen of the Damned (The Vampire Chronicles, Book 3)
  • Tender Mercies